Win The Wicked Years Book Series

Win The Wicked Years Book Series

The award-winning musical Wicked is giving you the chance to make your Christmas unforgettably magical with the chance of winning the full set of novels in Gregory Maguire's thrilling and compulsively readable saga, The Wicked Years... beginning with the book upon which the smash hit musical was based!

If you think you know the Wicked Witch of the West, think again... When Dorothy famously triumphed over the Wicked Witch, we only ever heard one side of the story.

Gregory Maguire's acclaimed 1995 novel, Wicked: The Life andTimes of the Wicked Witch of the West, re-imagined the land of Oz, creating a parallel universe to L. Frank Baum's classic story, The WonderfulWizard of Oz. 

In celebration of the release of Out of Oz, the long-awaited conclusion to the internationally bestselling saga The Wicked Years, we are offering one lucky reader the chance to win the whole set of novels with one signed by the author himself!

To be in with a chance of winning this magical prize, simply answer the following question:

The Wicked Years series was written by which author?

a) Gregory Maguire
b) J.K Rowling
c) Stephenie Meyer

Closing Date : 14th December 2011

Sorry, this competition is now closed

Please visit our competitions page for more great giveaways!

When entering competitions : Please don't leave personal details in the comments. Fill in the form above.