With over 22 million album sales, number 1 albums in an amazing 26 countries, 4 Brit Awards, an Ivor Novello, and the biggest selling debut album ever by a British female, if you haven't heard of Dido you've probably been living in a forest for the past 10 years!

Well Dido’s back and ready to do it all again with her fantastic new single Don’t Believe in Love set to be released as a download on 26th October and on CD on 27th October by the RCA Label Group.

Produced by Jon Brion, Ark and Dido the album Safe Trip Home is due for release on 17th November 2008.

The full tracklisting for the album is:
1. Don’t believe in love
2. Quiet times
3. Never want to say it's love
4. Grafton Street
5. It comes and it goes
6. Look no further
7. Us 2 little gods
8. The day before the day
9. Let’s do the things we normally do
10. Burnin love
11. Northern skies

White Flag from Dido's last album Life for Rent had a listening audience of over 1.5 billion during its time on UK radio, was in the Top 3 of the Airplay chart for 4 months and was one of the most played radio songs worldwide.

Whats Dido's New Single Called?
A.Don’t Believe in Love
B.Don’t Believe in Hope
C.Do Believe in Love

Closing Date : 29th November 2008

Sorry, this competition is now closed

Please visit our competitions page for more great giveaways!

When entering competitions : Please don't leave personal details in the comments. Fill in the form above.