We have already been treated to four fantastic character posters for Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation this week and now we have three more to share with you.

Tom Cruise, Jeremy Renner, Alec Baldwin, and Rebecca Ferguson have already received their artwork and now it is time for Simon Pegg, Ving Rhames, and Sean Harris to take centre stage.

Pegg is returning to the role of Benji Dunn for his third appearance in the Mission: Impossible, while Rhames - who is back as Luther Stickell - has been with the film series since the very beginning.

Harris is one of the big new additions to the cast list alongside Baldwin and Ferguson - and it looks like it is going to be a villainous role for the British actor.

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation is set to be one of the most action packed movies of the summer - not to mention one of the biggest at the box office.

The film sees Christopher McQuarrie back in the director's chair for the first time since Jack Reacher. While McQuarrie is no stranger to the action genre, Rogue Nation is the biggest film of his career to date and the first time he has been at the helm of this popular franchise.

With the IMF disbanded, and Ethan (Cruise) out in the cold, the team now faces off against a network of highly skilled special agents, the Syndicate. These highly trained operatives are hellbent on creating a new world order through an escalating series of terrorist attacks.

Ethan gathers his team and joins forces with disavowed British agent Ilsa Faust (Ferguson), who may or may not be a member of this rogue nation, as the group faces their most impossible mission yet.

Mission: Impossible - Rogue Nation is released 30th July.

by for www.malextra.com
find me on and follow me on